Лиза Анохина

@anokhina_elizabeth_2007

Лиза Анохина

Account run by mom ♻️Почта для коммерч предложений [email protected] 👇🏻клип Розовый айфон👇🏻
Followers

2,535,879

Uploads

275

Engagement

3.73%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
3.73%
Average Likes
92,993
Average Comments
1,482

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-04-10 Fri 2,535,879 -1,126 276 -1 275 -
2020-04-09 Thu 2,537,005 -6,490 277 - 275 +4
2020-04-05 Sun 2,543,495 +196 277 - 271 -1
2020-04-04 Sat 2,543,299 -889 277 - 272 -
2020-04-03 Fri 2,544,188 -1,412 277 - 272 -
2020-04-02 Thu 2,545,600 -11,340 277 - 272 +1
2020-03-29 Sun 2,556,940 -2,590 277 - 271 +1
2020-03-27 Fri 2,559,530 -3,840 277 +1 270 -
2020-03-24 Tue 2,563,370 -2,265 276 -1 270 -1
2020-03-23 Mon 2,565,635 -3,034 277 - 271 +1
2020-03-21 Sat 2,568,669 -1,086 277 - 270 -1
2020-03-20 Fri 2,569,755 -2,737 277 +1 271 -
2020-03-18 Wed 2,572,492 -933 276 -1 271 -
2020-03-16 Mon 2,573,425 -1,197 277 +2 271 -1
2020-03-15 Sun 2,574,622 - 275 - 272 -
Total Summary -38,743 +3

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-04-10 2,535,879 275
30 days 2020-05-10 2,489,409 305
60 days 2020-06-09 2,442,939 335
3 months 2020-07-09 2,396,469 365
6 months 2020-10-07 2,257,059 455
9 months 2021-01-05 2,117,649 545
1 year 2021-04-10 1,970,494 640
1 year and half 2021-10-09 1,688,576 822
2 years 2022-04-10 1,405,109 1,005
Based on an average of -1,549 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Лиза Анохина 3.73%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-04-09 .. 71,604 -23% 361 -76%
2020-04-07 .. 59,256 -36% 226 -85%
2020-04-07 .. 16,219 -83% 581 -61%
2020-04-06 .. 128,047 +38% 959 -35%
2020-04-04 .. 21,300 -77% 169 -89%
2020-03-31 .. 122,920 +32% 1,759 +19%
2020-03-28 .. 56,464 -39% 975 -34%
2020-03-22 .. 22,757 -76% 171 -88%
2020-03-14 .. 77,191 -17% 3,469 +134%
2020-03-12 .. 91,785 -1% 617 -58%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-04-10 14:49:33 Last check date: 2020-04-10 14:49:33 Time Zone: Europe/Moscow

Check another account