Лиза Анохина

@anokhina_elizabeth_2007

Лиза Анохина

Account run by mom ♻️Почта для коммерч предложений [email protected] 👇🏻сериал ДЭМ👇🏻
Followers

2,598,292

Uploads

263

Engagement

4.20%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
4.20%
Average Likes
107,906
Average Comments
1,231

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-23 Sun 2,598,292 -1,384 266 -1 263 -
2020-02-21 Fri 2,599,676 +24 267 - 263 -
2020-02-20 Thu 2,599,652 -2,334 267 -1 263 +1
2020-02-16 Sun 2,601,986 +1,580 268 - 262 +2
2020-02-14 Fri 2,600,406 +737 268 - 260 +1
2020-02-12 Wed 2,599,669 +741 268 -1 259 +1
2020-02-10 Mon 2,598,928 +747 269 +1 258 +1
2020-02-09 Sun 2,598,181 +498 268 +1 257 +2
2020-02-06 Thu 2,597,683 -999 267 - 255 +1
2020-02-05 Wed 2,598,682 -3,982 267 +1 254 +2
2020-02-04 Tue 2,602,664 -13,662 266 - 252 +4
2020-01-29 Wed 2,616,326 +20,290 266 +2 248 +5
2020-01-19 Sun 2,596,036 -2,109 264 -1 243 +1
2020-01-17 Fri 2,598,145 -1,211 265 +1 242 -
2020-01-15 Wed 2,599,356 - 264 - 242 -
Total Summary -1,064 +21

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-23 2,598,292 263
30 days 2020-03-24 2,597,452 293
60 days 2020-04-23 2,596,612 323
3 months 2020-05-23 2,595,772 353
6 months 2020-08-21 2,593,252 443
9 months 2020-11-19 2,590,732 533
1 year 2021-02-22 2,588,072 628
1 year and half 2021-08-23 2,582,976 810
2 years 2022-02-22 2,577,852 993
Based on an average of -28 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Лиза Анохина 4.20%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-02-17 .. 120,716 +12% 775 -37%
2020-02-15 .. 106,305 -1% 704 -43%
2020-02-14 .. 93,174 -14% 1,699 +38%
2020-02-12 .. 88,380 -18% 797 -35%
2020-02-11 .. 84,695 -22% 446 -64%
2020-02-10 .. 106,156 -2% 840 -32%
2020-02-09 .. 74,025 -31% 430 -65%
2020-02-08 .. 161,540 +50% 5,443 +342%
2020-02-06 .. 121,288 +12% 534 -57%
2020-02-05 .. 120,001 +11% 634 -49%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-02-23 10:28:50 Last check date: 2020-02-23 10:28:50 Time Zone: Europe/Moscow

Check another account