badgalriri

@badgalriri

badgalriri

#FENTYSocialClub 👇🏿
Followers

80,723,836

Uploads

4,650

Engagement

2.57%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
2.57%
Average Likes
2,054,528
Average Comments
21,380

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-04-10 Fri 80,723,836 +30,868 1,434 +1 4,650 +1
2020-04-09 Thu 80,692,968 +50,683 1,433 +2 4,649 +2
2020-04-05 Sun 80,642,285 +11,775 1,431 -1 4,647 -
2020-04-04 Sat 80,630,510 +15,976 1,432 - 4,647 -
2020-04-03 Fri 80,614,534 +17,311 1,432 +1 4,647 -
2020-04-02 Thu 80,597,223 +134,603 1,431 +2 4,647 +3
2020-03-28 Sat 80,462,620 +53,546 1,429 +1 4,644 -
2020-03-27 Fri 80,409,074 +83,542 1,428 -2 4,644 +1
2020-03-25 Wed 80,325,532 +90,159 1,430 - 4,643 -
2020-03-23 Mon 80,235,373 +42,159 1,430 +1 4,643 -
2020-03-22 Sun 80,193,214 +102,104 1,429 - 4,643 -
2020-03-19 Thu 80,091,110 +35,787 1,429 +1 4,643 -
2020-03-18 Wed 80,055,323 +23,708 1,428 - 4,643 -
2020-03-17 Tue 80,031,615 +36,069 1,428 +2 4,643 -
2020-03-15 Sun 79,995,546 - 1,426 - 4,643 -
Total Summary +728,290 +7

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-04-10 80,723,836 4,650
30 days 2020-05-10 81,597,796 4,680
60 days 2020-06-09 82,471,756 4,710
3 months 2020-07-09 83,345,716 4,740
6 months 2020-10-07 85,967,596 4,830
9 months 2021-01-05 88,589,476 4,920
1 year 2021-04-10 91,357,016 5,015
1 year and half 2021-10-09 96,659,040 5,197
2 years 2022-04-10 101,990,196 5,380
Based on an average of +29,132 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% badgalriri 2.57%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-04-10 Pull up to the @fenty liv.. 304,225 -85% 3,594 -83%
2020-04-05 [email protected] 2,953,954 +44% 23,365 +9%
2020-04-05 new drop @fenty ...... 1,691,668 -18% 9,296 -57%
2020-03-31 #PullUp @claralio.. 368,327 -82% 3,553 -83%
2020-03-30 TRUTH. @BritishVogue @Ste.. 2,633,719 +28% 18,657 -13%
2020-03-30 Gang back in da S.. 2,206,098 +7% 13,094 -39%
2020-03-27 Believe it!! @partynextdo.. 1,821,725 -11% 58,039 +171%
2020-02-15 I wanted to give y'all .. 955,768 -53% 22,048 +3%
2020-02-15 my forehead and i...livin.. 3,216,559 +57% 28,788 +35%
2020-02-13 Be mine, bih. #XXSavageX 4,391,592 +114% 33,343 +56%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-04-10 15:29:59 Last check date: 2020-04-10 15:29:59 Time Zone: Europe/Moscow

Check another account