G-Eazy

@g_eazy

G-Eazy

Text me: 510-824-8444
Followers

8,608,526

Uploads

63

Engagement

3.52%

Actions
API Link Compare
Engagement
3.52%
Average Likes
301,223
Average Comments
1,698

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-02-23 Sun 8,608,526 +651 1,120 +1 63 +1
2020-02-22 Sat 8,607,875 -4,214 1,119 +2 62 +2
2020-02-15 Sat 8,612,089 -758 1,117 - 60 +2
2020-02-14 Fri 8,612,847 +151 1,117 +7 58 +3
2020-02-10 Mon 8,612,696 +962 1,110 - 55 -
2020-02-09 Sun 8,611,734 +6,378 1,110 +6 55 -
2020-02-07 Fri 8,605,356 +1,298 1,104 - 55 +1
2020-02-06 Thu 8,604,058 +135,432 1,104 +7 54 +3
2020-02-01 Sat 8,468,626 +5,825 1,097 -1 51 -
2020-01-31 Fri 8,462,801 +1,757 1,098 +2 51 +1
2020-01-30 Thu 8,461,044 +1,450 1,096 - 50 -
2020-01-29 Wed 8,459,594 +5,988 1,096 +9 50 +3
2020-01-19 Sun 8,453,606 +5,029 1,087 +2 47 -
2020-01-17 Fri 8,448,577 +3,635 1,085 +4 47 -
2020-01-15 Wed 8,444,942 - 1,081 - 47 -
Total Summary +163,584 +16

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-02-23 8,608,526 63
30 days 2020-03-24 8,737,676 93
60 days 2020-04-23 8,866,826 123
3 months 2020-05-23 8,995,976 153
6 months 2020-08-21 9,383,426 243
9 months 2020-11-19 9,770,876 333
1 year 2021-02-22 10,179,851 428
1 year and half 2021-08-23 10,963,361 610
2 years 2022-02-22 11,751,176 793
Based on an average of +4,305 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% G-Eazy 3.52%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-02-22 Away 236,718 -21% 1,308 -23%
2020-02-22 Happy birthda.. 309,315 +3% 1,080 -36%
2020-02-20 Cruel Intentions w.. 287,649 -5% 933 -45%
2020-02-20 Tip top 432,513 +44% 2,491 +47%
2020-02-18 Love u Chicago 301,596 +0% 1,614 -5%
2020-02-17 🧊 503,559 +67% 2,722 +60%
2020-02-16 Chi town w my bru.. 164,111 -46% 1,153 -32%
2020-02-15 Happy.. 586,309 +95% 4,087 +141%
2020-02-15 “Who You Lov.. 142,225 -53% 1,187 -30%
2020-02-14 .. 47,967 -84% 405 -76%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-02-23 11:25:28 Last check date: 2020-02-23 11:25:28 Time Zone: Europe/Moscow

Check another account